Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.3
Property location
9.0
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.8
Value
7.9

Reviews

    DAVID BROOK
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018

    Satisfied Yorkshireman.

    Cleaners didnt clean. Emptied waste bin every day. Changed towels and sheets. Never looked at balcony never tidied bed. I live on my own so that was no hardship but a lot of people probably expect it.
    All reception staff where polite and friendly. The bar staff and shopkeeper where very good.
    ian
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    21 September 2018

    we have been to this hotel for the last 5 yrs, apart from little niggles, for us it is good value

    not much to dislike really, the breakfast is ok, but actually getting anywhere near to serve yourself is a problem, which with a little re organising of the room could be completely solved, we were disappointed that our aircon was switched off when the weather turned a little cooler - cooler for Bulgarian people but for us brits it was still very warm and we wanted aircon in our room, we had a few uncomfortable nights in a room too warm for comfort, we asked to be switched back on but apparently it was cold and therefore not needed ?
    we were given an amazing room/ apartment upgrade, huge bed,two bathrooms,lounge with 3 pc suite and double balcony ,two tv's - an unexpected and very pleasant surprise. the young lady on reception was as ever extremely welcoming and helpful. the location is perfect
    Sharon
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    20 September 2018

    Would not come back unless there was changes .

    Cleanliness ov the room was a disappointment towels not changed also and bedding .
    Penny
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018
    Great hotel, just home from our second stay here, clean and basic, on the beach, staff are amazing here, very welcoming and barstaff make it feel like home
    Colin Yon
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dawood
    nl

    Review score

    5.8
    19 September 2018

    Good hotel but terrible personnel.

    I had a situation and I wanted to call the police. I asked the lobby to call the police three times! I asked the person three times and was declined very rudely. In the first two times the person even told me to go outside without any help. This is not how you help a guest. If you want to avoid a hotel that doesn't care about you then avoid this one!
    Het hotel was goed, betreft accommodatie. The facility was good.
    Mehran
    es

    Review score

    4.6
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    15 September 2018
    No clean sheets on bed. No clean towels. All week
    Florin
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018

    Nice hotel

    Tv in the room is too small.
    The hotel is near to the beach.
    Ciprian Croitoriu
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    caroline preston
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018

    Weeks holiday

    On beach front lovely hotel would go again check in no problem
    Mihaita Mihai
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    11 September 2018
    Raportes to quality/price i have nu comments to make.
    It was very nice personal , near to the beach. It was very good.
    Vicky
    bg

    Review score

    7.9
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jennifer
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jennifer
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roisin
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    9 September 2018
    Breakfast isn’t great and does be so packed in the mornings
    Great location, staff are friendly man at the bar outside is so nice and friendly great English.
    mk

    Review score

    9.2
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michal
    sk

    Review score

    7.5
    19 September 2018

    Perfect location, with average rooms.. for few days it is ok

    No smile on staff faces (maybe only receptionists and guy at bar has smile). the hotel is old with old furniture and weird shower.. but in average it is fine hotel for people who dont need luxury :)
    It is a big hotel with good location and if you have room with sea view (which I recommend) you have perfect view on pool and sea which is right before hotel. Breakfast was good and pool area is nice.
    tr

    Review score

    3.3
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews