Recensioni

7,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,2
Comfort
7,3
Posizione della struttura
8,8
Servizi
7,1
Staff
7,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,8

Recensioni

    Barbara
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    19 giugno 2018

    ritornare? forse con camera superior

    Le camere, arredamento minimal, il bagno un disastro, doccia senza box, senza presa, no asciugacapelli e in dotazione 1 salvietta piccola e 1 grande con cambio ogni 3 giorni!! Tende leggere che lasciano filtrare la luce, consiglio di portarsi mascherina per occhi,pulizia poca. Colazione abbondante ma più bulgara che internazionale, non devi portare in sala borse non puoi asportare nulla neanche un frutto ,la cena...alle 20 in punto tolgono tutti i piatti se sei ancora a tavola e non hai finito ti lasciano senza frutta e dolce,
    la location , la piscina ed il bar esterno
    mack99
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 giugno 2018

    Sunny beach is great - a playground with good sunshine. Bulgaria is a lovely country.

    I think taxi drivers charge you more, if your a tourist. But, generally Bulgaria is a lovely place and good people. Shop around to get the best prices.
    Very close to the sea front, good swimming pool, wonderful sunshine, sea is warm, in mid-June. Big supermarket 200 meters away, allot to do on the beach, lots of shops. I got a good price, booked in early June.
    blueflyer
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    16 giugno 2018

    We always stay here, we know what we are getting, it is starting to look very worn though.

    Its looking well worn.
    Cheap and cheerful
    Dror
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    14 giugno 2018

    !very recommend this hotel!

    We asked for double bed, and they told us they don’t have a room with double bed (wired), but ok In the shower they don’t wave even a curtain, so all the towel and toilet paper and the toilet getting WET! Pretty sucks. BUT! This all is small things, I hope they will read that and getting better...
    .The breakfast is OKAY, no so good & no so bad The location is perfect! No noise from street, and close to the beach... The pool is sharing with others hotel but is still pretty good! Clean, cheap bar and nice staff
    12adu
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 giugno 2018

    Good place to stay

    If parking needed, there are limited seats, and cars might block your spot, but they should leave the key to reception, although not everybody does it - like it happened to me.
    Location, pool, beach, spacious rooms, all great. Breakfast is buffet type, rich and good, except coffee, which is instant type :P. The view from the room depends of the room.
    ALESSIO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    11 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Happymackem
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 giugno 2018

    A Good Base In Sunny Beach

    no tea making in the room,not enough plugs.supermarket on site expensive
    we traveled by car found a parking place at the hotel tho later in the season you might struggle.First impressions were good nice big entrance the girls at the desk were very friendly and we got a good welcome.Room big plenty of space light and airy .beds were comfortable tho only one pillow each.Location almost on the beach nearest pub over the road and the noddy train starts almost outside.Bar in hotel staff friendly .pool big tho its shared with hotel next door,no struggle for sun loungers,pool bar great.breakfast was fine tho same as any other hotel it gets to be almost the same everyday
    antony
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    JAN
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    7 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anthony
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 giugno 2018

    Nice relaxing hotel with options of good nightlife

    Nothing
    Nice hotel excellent location really nice staff I would rate this as 1 of the best hotels in Sunny Beach nice pool too good bar by pool and in hotel excellent service and value for money
    Leslie Cresswell
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 maggio 2018

    Short stay

    Only two electric sockets in room, TV was plugged into one of them and fridge into the other one, take an extension cable with about three sockets, I bought one there.
    The staff were lovely and friendly. The rooms were very nice and clean. Will go back again.
    Tracey
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 maggio 2018

    Very relaxing , will book again

    We just sorry we couldent stay longer
    Location ,pool ,and very friendly staff
    Adam
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 maggio 2018

    Very good

    DOMINIK
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    8 ottobre 2017

    do not choose breakfast or other meal from this hotel

    breakfast- extremely cheap: milk-not drinkable/ cheese and salami- horrible/ juice and cofee also horrible. but fortunately they have something to eat, like tomatoes, bread, watermelon(in the season) and something to drink -watter.
    location-near the beach
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    7 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ian
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    26 settembre 2017

    as a value for money hotel we didnt have a problem...

    I think that the breakfast experience leaves a lot to be desired, this seems the be an issue on previous reviews, we have been to this hotel for the last 4 yrs and everytime the breakfast is an issue, a little re planning of the lay out would alieviate the major problem of ques forming because no one can get past the people using the toaster and the main food table is not accessible from all sides so again people are three deep trying to get their food....go on management try re arranging the furniture :) i promise it will work out much better
    the location was perfect,the room on the 11th floor was good,asked for sea view and got one,the reception staff were very good, particularly the young lady who had returned from maternity leave.as a value for money hotel it couldnt be faulted,we live in Bulgaria now so travelled by car, no problem with parking throughout the 10 day stay.
    BN84
    ba

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    22 settembre 2017

    ON THE BEACH. IN NICE SEE TOWN

    Parking is wierd. If there is too much car you have to leave car key on reception so they can move car on and off the street. It is free, that is good... But I think there has to be damage sometimes. I got my car OK.
    Location is perfect. Breakfast good, but little too grease... I came with a baby 10 months old and hotel gave there travel crib. Pool OK, but there is not too much space. Only 4 elevators, and many, many guests. Maybe hundreds. And 10 or 11 flors... Cheap! Thats the best thing. Good quality/price ratio... A nd, even if it is not related only to this hotel - Sunny Beach is a really nice place. Nessebar also great for visit. Even Burgas. Varna and Plovdiv are top in whole Bulgaria. So, it should be easy to spend a lot of time here, there are atractions... Bulgaria is great!
    Phillip
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    21 settembre 2017

    Very good for the money

    Water not draining away in bathroom,constantly wet floor Dreadful food/ cold coffee. Disentangle change the soaking wet towels we had to use to dry the floor
    The pool,the beach access,the sea view. Very helpful staff,especially the reception manager.
Caricamento recensioni...