Website ini menggunakan cookie untuk meningkatkan pengalaman browsing Anda. Dengan melanjutkan penggunaan website ini, Anda setuju dengan penggunaan cookie pada perangkat Anda seperti yang dijelaskan dalam Kebijakan Cookie.
Pesan Sekarang

Ulasan

7.6 Skor ulasan
Rincian skor
Kebersihan
7.1
Kenyamanan
7.3
Lokasi properti
8.7
Fasilitas
7.0
Staf
7.6
Nilai
7.8
Ulasan
    ro
    6.7
    8 Oktober 2017
    do not choose breakfast or other meal from this hotel
    breakfast- extremely cheap: milk-not drinkable/ cheese and salami- horrible/ juice and cofee also horrible. but fortunately they have something to eat, like tomatoes, bread, watermelon(in the season) and something to drink -watter.
    location-near the beach
    gb
    7.5
    7 Oktober 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    ian
    bg
    8.3
    26 September 2017
    as a value for money hotel we didnt have a problem...
    I think that the breakfast experience leaves a lot to be desired, this seems the be an issue on previous reviews, we have been to this hotel for the last 4 yrs and everytime the breakfast is an issue, a little re planning of the lay out would alieviate the major problem of ques forming because no one can get past the people using the toaster and the main food table is not accessible from all sides so again people are three deep trying to get their food....go on management try re arranging the furniture :) i promise it will work out much better
    the location was perfect,the room on the 11th floor was good,asked for sea view and got one,the reception staff were very good, particularly the young lady who had returned from maternity leave.as a value for money hotel it couldnt be faulted,we live in Bulgaria now so travelled by car, no problem with parking throughout the 10 day stay.
    BN84
    ba
    7.5
    22 September 2017
    ON THE BEACH. IN NICE SEE TOWN
    Parking is wierd. If there is too much car you have to leave car key on reception so they can move car on and off the street. It is free, that is good... But I think there has to be damage sometimes. I got my car OK.
    Location is perfect. Breakfast good, but little too grease... I came with a baby 10 months old and hotel gave there travel crib. Pool OK, but there is not too much space. Only 4 elevators, and many, many guests. Maybe hundreds. And 10 or 11 flors... Cheap! Thats the best thing. Good quality/price ratio... A nd, even if it is not related only to this hotel - Sunny Beach is a really nice place. Nessebar also great for visit. Even Burgas. Varna and Plovdiv are top in whole Bulgaria. So, it should be easy to spend a lot of time here, there are atractions... Bulgaria is great!
    Phillip
    bg
    8.8
    21 September 2017
    Very good for the money
    Water not draining away in bathroom,constantly wet floor Dreadful food/ cold coffee. Disentangle change the soaking wet towels we had to use to dry the floor
    The pool,the beach access,the sea view. Very helpful staff,especially the reception manager.
    DAVID BROOK
    gb
    9.2
    20 September 2017
    Dissapointed Yorkshireman.
    Seems because nearly end of season they had laid some staff off especially in restaraunt.Cant expect 2or 3 people to do same work as 6. Not in same time. The tables werent getting cleaned to the same standard as earlier in year.
    All staff friendly.
    Marin
    bg
    7.9
    19 September 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Kambiz
    tr
    7.5
    18 September 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    danaflorea
    ro
    6.7
    17 September 2017
    Small room with a very small bathroom - difficult to close the door in front of the WC, no shower basin (but good floor slopes) . Too much noise from a karaoke bar late in the night. The reservation was for a "Superior Twin Room with Front Sea View" (it was supposed to be 30 sqm, and to have a sofa). If superior means only a room at the 8 floor, that's what we got . Did not like the fact that we were asked to pay all the amount of money at the moment of arrival.
    The location. The view. Nessebar bus stop very close to the hotel.
    gb
    5.4
    13 September 2017
    For the prise it was ok
    Breakfast cold and we went in when it first opened .staf not very friendly
    Phat Boy
    ro
    5.4
    6 September 2017
    The bed sheets ...they are from the 70's.The fact that they are changing the towels every 3 days... and the bed sheets every 7 days!!!!!! Also the pool is shared with another hotel.
    The location! Is close to the beach and easy to reach the hotel by car.
    Alexander
    ru
    6.2
    2 September 2017
    You can not expect 4bseasons level of comfort for 430 Eur.
    Awful fridge which started to work at night thus awakening me.
    Fairly good breakfast. Good location.
    Lailuma
    gb
    2.5
    2 September 2017
    The hotel not refund our money as the promised to do.
    The hotel suppose to refund some amount from one room we're cancelled they're not Transfar our money to our bank account and told us we will pay to your account next week and now passed almost 3 weeks still we did not received our money the hotel need to pay back,all I want from booking.com to contact hotel to sort out our money please,thanks
    PatyRazvy
    ro
    9.2
    30 Agustus 2017
    I really enjoyed our stay at the hotel :) I recommend it.
    Bathroom was too small; Furniture in the room was classic (do not expect anything fancy/ modern);
    Room was cleaned daily; Breakfast was plentiful; Had a large swimming pool; The swimming pool area was cleaned every evening (sunbeds are being washed); Nice bar in the hotel; Close to the sea/ beach (like 10 secs, you only have to cross the road); Had a side-view to the sea (though we had a standard room in which sea view was not available)
    Eduard
    hu
    7.9
    28 Agustus 2017
    All in all a good place to stay in Sunny Beach
    main issue is the breakfast: -same choice of breakfast every day -sometimes too many people at breakfast, some food is emptied quickly, then not replaced very soon -coffee and juices are undrinkable
    close to beach hotel is ok for the price nice pool good shop in hotel
    Matej
    sk
    7.5
    28 Agustus 2017
    Dinners may be better.
    Breakfast was very good. Parking too. Hotel is very near to sea. Pool was clean and perfect.
    Istvan
    hu
    7.9
    26 Agustus 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    tr
    7.1
    25 Agustus 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    dimetry
    il
    7.9
    24 Agustus 2017
    enjoe
    very beutiful landscape also Comfortable apartment with split of two rooms
    good localized very chip coast also 2 minutes step to beach
    Evelina B.
    ro
    7.1
    23 Agustus 2017
    ok
    Bathroom smell Breakfast could be better No towels or bedding changes Small elevators always busy Shower floods the bathroom No basic amenities provided
    Great location, good value for money Great view Staff Food store in hotel.
Menampilkan ulasan
Tutup